External reviews average


Powered by
4.8 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 36 reviews

Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

13409 Garvey Avenue Baldwin Park, 91706
+1 323-516-8606
aapaintballshop.com
Today: 11:30 AM - 7:00 PM


AA Paintball Super Store

Get everything you need in order to have your best game ever at AA Paintball. AA Paintball in Baldwin Park, California, is a paintball shop offering paintball gear, Air refills,Hydrostatic tank testing and Marker repair services. With low prices and fast service, we are the place to go to stock up for a game and to be sure your gear is in the best shape it can be in.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anthony Patricio | google

Review:

The guys here are super helpful and friendly as well as extremely knowledgeable. They have a wide selection of markers; from low end recreational to professional high end and just about everything in-between. They also have a good selection of equipment to get you ready for your days out on the field. Definitely a top place for paintballing gear.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Ramon N. | yelp

Review:

Extremely helpful and offered great advice for a new paintball player. Definitely would recommend to visit for Gun service and equipment!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: A Google User | google

Review:

The employees were kind and helpful for our first time purchasing paintball equipment.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Adrian Herrera | google

Review:

The employees were kind and helpful for our first time purchasing paintball equipment.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Petie Chavez | google

Review:

Best deals & Great gear staff are super cool& Helpful i recommend πŸ’―πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

Best deals & Great gear staff are super cool& Helpful i recommend πŸ’―πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Read More

4.7

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Pb

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

The service was fast great and I'd definitely come back

4 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Glen J. Taylor | google

Review:

Although I've only been to this shop twice, the service has always been great. I reserved my rating to four stars because I haven't really gotten to know them well enough to say that I'd recommend them more than any other establishments. However, I don't know of any other Paintball Shops in the area, so I'd feel fine with referring someone there.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

Although I've only been to this shop twice, the service has always been great. I reserved my rating to four stars because I haven't really gotten to know them well enough to say that I'd recommend them more than any other establishments. However, I don't know of any other Paintball Shops in the area, so I'd feel fine with referring someone there.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

First salesman was not very willing to help me learn about the paintball workings of my marker because they provide a tuneup service he said, even though I bought the parts. However, I went back and Michael was very helpful and even told me how to work on it. He seemed to realize that even though a store might provide a service, a happy customer wanting to learn about fixing their marker will be will come back to buy parts and other items. Will update to more stars if I get the customer service Michael provided again when I go back soon. Great job Michael!
Read More