External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 40 reviews

Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

13409 Garvey Avenue Baldwin Park, 91706
+1 323-516-8606
aapaintballshop.com
Today: 11:30 AM - 7:00 PM


AA Paintball Super Store

Get everything you need in order to have your best game ever at AA Paintball. AA Paintball in Baldwin Park, California, is a paintball shop offering paintball gear, Air refills,Hydrostatic tank testing and Marker repair services. With low prices and fast service, we are the place to go to stock up for a game and to be sure your gear is in the best shape it can be in.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Ron Vargas | google

Review:

knowledgeable staff a very big selection very good price on paintballs and they have guns smiths on site you will not be disappointed going to this place
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Juan Campos | google

Review:

Good place always go here to get paintball gear n always get good prices
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Daisy V. | yelp

Review:

This place is awesome! Henry was extremely helpful! We had no expectations and to be honest I was looking to return my gun because I didn't know all the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jennifer Abrego | google

Review:

Hubby was happy with the customer service and hopper he bought from them.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Charlie Barrone | google

Review:

Typically a good little paintball store with a decent selection, I like coming here it's on the way to my field but when they advertise being open at 10:30am on Saturday and are still closed at 11am with no note on the door or anything is very disappointing
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Anthony Patricio | google

Review:

The guys here are super helpful and friendly as well as extremely knowledgeable. They have a wide selection of markers; from low end recreational to professional high end and just about everything in-between. They also have a good selection of equipment to get you ready for your days out on the field. Definitely a top place for paintballing gear.
Read More

4.7

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Pb

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

The service was fast great and I'd definitely come back

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Alfonso G. | yelp

Review:

Cool little spot hidden in Baldwin park near the 10 freeway. This store basically has everything you need for paint balling . To guns to tanks to paint...
Read More