External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews
5
Based on 103 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
19 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

112 E Amerige Ave Fullerton, 92832
+1 833-887-3669
www.greenforever.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Green Forever Synthetic Turf

Green Forever Synthetic Turf & Pavers can help you with your design needs in Huntington Beach, Newport Beach, Tustin, all of Orange County and the surrounding areas throughout Southern California. Green Forever Grass specializes in synthetic grass installation, synthetic putting greens, sports turf installations, paving, pavers, landscape lighting, and more, give your home that lush Always Green landscaping touch today.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Bill & Cindi

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Thank you so much for an amazing back yard. The work was completed quickly and clean. I would highly recommend Green Forever to others.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Richard O. | yelp

Review:

Green Forever was first recommended to me by a neighbor after they had some work done in their backyard. After doing some additional research, and seeing...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Emmanuel O. | yelp

Review:

The best at what they do Highly recommend they definitely come through with great work ethics....customer service is 100 percent
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Rebecca M. | yelp

Review:

Had my backyard made over in Feb of 2020, including some pet-friendly turf. Good timing as my toddler and dog spent all Spring outside since we were on...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Green Forever got my backyard looking great in one day! Got the turf with putting green and pavers installed by a friendly, dedicated, and highly efficient crew in 117 degree weather. Outstanding results and highly recommend!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Aggie

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

On time, done in one day, work done as promised, friendly employees, beautiful results.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Mr.Ed

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Would highly recommend this company very happy and pleased with our new green grass thank you

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Miguel

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

The work is amazing

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Dominick

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Fantastic crew of professional and courteous installers. I highly recommend Green Forever!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Frank in Rancho Cucamonga, Ca.

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Green Forever Synthetic Turf was definitely the right choice for me! The quality and value, along with the great financing option was the perfect solution for me. All the workers who came to do the job; Miguel, Greg, Dakota, Armando and Antonio (a great group of guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️) were on time (almost to the second!👍🏻), professional, courteous, clean and approachable. They did a great job and I would not hesitate to have them back to do future installations. My front and backyard look amazing and I am having my neighbors come by and compliment me on how awesome the yard looks! On the financing end, the company went out of their way to make sure ALL of my questions were addressed and I understood EVERYTHING. They also gave me a Veteran discount. All in all, the whole experience was a positive one and I am very happy with the outcome! Thank you to everyone at Green Forever Synthetic Turf for a job well done! As a first time customer, I 100% recommend Green Forever Synthetic Turf and will use them again in the future!