External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 35 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
13 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

112 E Amerige Ave Fullerton, 92832
+1 833-887-3669
www.greenforever.com


Green Forever Synthetic Turf

Green Forever Synthetic Turf & Pavers can help you with your design needs in Huntington Beach, Newport Beach, Tustin, all of Orange County and the surrounding areas throughout Southern California. Green Forever Grass specializes in synthetic grass installation, synthetic putting greens, sports turf installations, paving, pavers, landscape lighting, and more, give your home that lush Always Green landscaping touch today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Hector G. | yelp

Review:

From the moment they arrived, Joe and Yoshi presented a very professional attitude. They were patient with my wife as she tends to have many questions....
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Frank in Rancho Cucamonga, Ca.

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Green Forever Synthetic Turf was definitely the right choice for me! The quality and value, along with the great financing option was the perfect solution for me. All the workers who came to do the job; Miguel, Greg, Dakota, Armando and Antonio (a great group of guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️) were on time (almost to the second!👍🏻), professional, courteous, clean and approachable. They did a great job and I would not hesitate to have them back to do future installations. My front and backyard look amazing and I am having my neighbors come by and compliment me on how awesome the yard looks! On the financing end, the company went out of their way to make sure ALL of my questions were addressed and I understood EVERYTHING. They also gave me a Veteran discount. All in all, the whole experience was a positive one and I am very happy with the outcome! Thank you to everyone at Green Forever Synthetic Turf for a job well done! As a first time customer, I 100% recommend Green Forever Synthetic Turf and will use them again in the future!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Ted and Laura

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

All I can say is... Look at our beautiful yards. They are absolutely stunning! Our neighbors have asked if it's real grass and, when I tell them it's not, they are amazed at the "real grass look". People stop by in their cars to tell us how "nice" it looks. Wish we had done this sooner!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Aim Alhin | google

Review:

First we would like to thank the LORD God for providing the means and making a way for us to get turf. We have been shopping around for turf for a couple of years now and there was always something that didn't please my wife and I in the process with all these different companies, but not with Green Forever. Salesman was easy to talk to, went over all the different options and provided us a great price. On the day of the install, the guys worked hard from start to finish, answered any questions we had and cleaned up after themselves in the yard and the driveway. Perfect turf, perfect price. Thanks for they great turf Green Forever.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Deborah

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I didn't realize this is a one-stop shop for all of your yards needs. VERY impressed with their ideas pairing with mine to turn my backyard into somewhere I will enjoy relaxing. And they did it in one day!! I have other ideas, so I will be using them again!

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Great for your 4 legged friends and good staff that will work with you.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Ryan Dobkin | google

Review:

Did a fantastic job all around.... From the nice woman that set up my appointment, to the guys that came in and actually did the Install. My backyard came out beautiful and only took about a day and a half.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Kenny G. | yelp

Review:

We ditched the DG/Xenoscape from our old backyard design after we got a dog and a new baby boyy - it became unberably unusable and a mess to deal wih. We...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Vicki Bowman | google

Review:

Love Green Forever! I'm in love with the grass they installed last week. It looks so real. Their installers were friendly and answered questions about the process. I highly recommend Green Forever!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

We are extremely satisfied with this company. They did a wonderful job. They went above our expectations.