Excellent

5 out of 5
29 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

112 E Amerige Ave Fullerton, 92832
+1 833-887-3669
www.greenforever.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Green Forever Synthetic Turf

Green Forever Synthetic Turf & Pavers can help you with your design needs in Huntington Beach, Newport Beach, Tustin, all of Orange County and the surrounding areas throughout Southern California. Green Forever Grass specializes in synthetic grass installation, synthetic putting greens, sports turf installations, paving, pavers, landscape lighting, and more, give your home that lush Always Green landscaping touch today.

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 days ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Amazing company, completely recommend.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

We just did a free quote 1 day the next day we know our turf was installed and we are happy to the result. Awesome job!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Great work looks great should have done this a long time ago thank you so much

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

My name is Corey Fields, and I am here to say that I highly recommend Green Forever as a artificial grass installation service. Their work is impeccable. The consultant was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. He explained every step to us. The installation was seamless, which they were done in two day. I would recommend this service to anyone.

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Green Forever just completed a project for myself and my next door neighbor. Joe was great and very attentive to all our questions and concerns and went...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

For 40 years i have dealt with putting in an original turf, overseeding it each year, dealing with sprinklers and their repair, pouring hundreds of gallons of water on the lawn and of course mowing and trimming it each week. The time came to get rid of the maintenance of my back yard and put in artificial turf and pavers to give it the look that lawns can't ever give. I have never shopped for a company that did this kind of work and I had no referrals from anyone else. I chose 5 companies from online. Most of them sounded pretty good. Luckily I started with Green Forever. I hit the jackpot with that decision and after their bid, I knew I didn't need to look further. Carter came out immediately and explained the procedures for laying artificial turf. He was very honest with what was the highest quality turf and what was not. He had many pictures of their work and samples of the turf. He went out and drew a picture with exact measurements and gave me several options of possible design. I changed many things in his bid to give me the most turf that would be seen, mostly pavers in the side yard that wouldn't be seen and a large area under my two fruit trees that would have rubber red mulch that doesn't fade and a water line that would still give the trees plenty of water. He then gave me a detail quote that I felt was very reasonable. He was honest to tell me we could get lower quotes from many firms but the quality and expertise would be what I paid for. His warranty for fading, sinking in areas or whatever went wrong was good for 16 years. He gave me an exact quote that I paid at the end. I never gave them a penny until I was satisfied with the job. They showed up exactly on the day they proposed and had this big job done in 3 1/2 days and it was done perfect. Ben Silva was the manager on the job and he was fantastic. He laid it out with spray paint for my approval. Along the way we made slight changes to the design and it was no problem. He took many calls from me and was always there to fix what needed to be done. However, the crew that he had didn't need much supervision. They were professional in their work and all of the details. They left the job only after everything was perfect and so clean, you would never know it was a construction site for 3 days. My wife and I are so happy with how it turned out. It is a real showpiece. If anyone reading this is trying to make up their mind who to choose, I am sure you couldn't find a better organization to put in artificial turf and pavers. Stop searching and sign these guys up. I hope you get Carter to work the design and bid and I hope you get Ben to oversee your job.

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Green forever did a awesome job on my front and back yard. Pedro and his crew were very professional and courteous. Also Jimmy the project manager was awesome and courteous. I would definitely recommend Green forever should you decide to have turf installed. PEDRO WAS A BEAST he work so hard and was here every day of the job and we could not ask for any more then that.

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Joe and Hugo from Green Forever are awesome. They were very competitive in their estimate/quote for artificial grass and concrete work. Hugo when above...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

We had turf installed last week. We are thrilled with the quality of the product and the professionalism of the crew, the sales people and the project manager. We put it in for our new dog...she LOVES it. We thought it would be her restroom, but she LOVES laying on it and won't soil it!!! It changed our whole yard's appearance. We could not be happier.

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I LOVE my new yard and putting green!!! Ben Silva and his team did an amazing job in transforming our rock pile yard into a beautiful one. The great crew did all I asked for and finished in one day. Thanks so much, gotta go and practice some putting.