Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

245 W Pomona Blvd Monterey Park, 91754
+1 323-726-0152
bjpartysupplies.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM


BJ Party Supplies

BJ Party Supplies

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Maria Vargas | google

Review:

Excellent customer service... very well stocked.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Yoe Lin | google

Review:

They didn't have a piñata that fit our theme, but in their defense, upon calling 5 other party stores in the area, no one did. They get five stars however for this ultra epic vintage pepsi cooler that's just chillin in their store. Look at this thing! Its fantastic!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: David Alvarez | google

Review:

BJ Rentals & Events, staff is always friendly and willing to help you.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: crista young | google

Review:

Just saw your reviews & wanted to know how much would it be to create "Chomp" from Super Mario Bros. Very interested. 🙂
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Jack E | google

Review:

Custom made piñatas. Pretty cool. Just ordered a jumper and another custom piñata. Will update after party. Update- loved using them for jumper and chairs package. Went so smoothly. Delivered another custom piñata. It was huge and durable too 😂. The only thing is our jumper didn't come with a tarp, so we used an old rug. But the jumper itself was in good condition. The netting wasn't torn, etc. Will use them for future parties.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Jack E. | yelp

Review:

First time using BJ party supplies. Will use for other children's birthday in January and leave additional review. Have only had experience with custom...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Josiah

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Everything is fine!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Rene Y. | yelp

Review:

I was looking for a super last minute solution to get chairs for Thanksgiving dinner and BJ was it! On a whim, I did a quick Yelp search for chair rentals...
Read More