Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

245 W Pomona Blvd Monterey Park, 91754
+1 323-726-0152
bjpartysupplies.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM


BJ Party Supplies

BJ Party Supplies

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Vic Laguna | google

Review:

The best go to place for party rentals, chairs, tables, heaters, etc., etc. ! They have an extremely wide selection to choose from. Also they sell products like, hats, paper goods, and candy.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Jack E. | yelp

Review:

First time using BJ party supplies. Will use for other children's birthday in January and leave additional review. Have only had experience with custom...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Susan K. | yelp

Review:

I have rented twice from this place. Once for my baby shower and just again for Thanksgiving. Each time they've been friendly, quick and prompt with...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Corrine I. | yelp

Review:

Very nice folks to work with. I have never had a problem with this company. I have been using their services for 10+ years now.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Robert Bayon | google

Review:

Simply the BEST! #1
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Maria Vargas | google

Review:

Excellent customer service... very well stocked.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Yoe Lin | google

Review:

They didn't have a piñata that fit our theme, but in their defense, upon calling 5 other party stores in the area, no one did. They get five stars however for this ultra epic vintage pepsi cooler that's just chillin in their store. Look at this thing! Its fantastic!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Josiah

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Everything is fine!