Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4070 Laurel Canyon Blvd Los Angeles, 91604
+1 818-766-5657
www.builtgymnasium-studiocity.com
Today: 5:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Built Gymnasium

Built differently on the forgotten model of a community gym. Built Gymnasium is a place where people in any stage of their fitness journey can feel accepted. You will come to find that in contrast to the big-box corporate gyms, Built offers you a much more personable experience.

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Rachael Weaver | google

Review:

I have many reasons for loving this gym under the new Fitness SF ownership. The latest is 2 of the front desk guys, Juancho and Tyler. I really enjoy seeing and chatting with them every day when I come in. They're regulars so it's nice to be greeted on a first-name basis. I think the ownership of this gym has done a spectacular job with every aspect since acquiring it from Club One. Thank you so much!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Matt Dionis | google

Review:

I was looking for a gym for a three-month period while visiting LA and this one checked all the boxes for me. All the equipment you could possibly need for both weight training and cardio. Late hours which makes working out in the evenings a breeze. Super friendly staff who made me feel welcome from day one. The terms/rates are also flexible and super reasonable. 👍 👍
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Tim R. | yelp

Review:

Please see review below. 'Yelp' added this in error; my review is a shown below under 'Tim R.'
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Chloe Smart | google

Review:

Great privately owned gym. I just wish they had more classes.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Linda C. | yelp

Review:

I love this gym and I am not a gym person. Jessica's pilates on Monday and Friday mornings is one of a kind, or maybe it's just Jessica! Tali's yoga on...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Mike R. | yelp

Review:

Solid all around gym. Equipment is plentiful and in good shape. Not brand spanking new or anything but it's well maintained. $20 for a 24 hour pass...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Kole

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

i am very satisfied. many thanks :)

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jonathan Sutton | google

Review:

Had a great experience with the friendly staff and a knowledgeable trainer. The gym and locker room were clean with private shower stalls. I’m looking forward to my next workout here. 👍🏻👍🏻
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: SA Wong | google

Review:

Small neighborhood gym with small parking lot, pending sauna and spa, variety of classes like TRX, HIIT Circuit, Booty Camp, Cardio Core; and free towel service. Class instructors and trainers mindful of correct form. Convenient location in center of Studio City business district. Good choice if you don't need full-scale gym.
Read More