External reviews average


Powered by
4.5 Read all reviews
3.5
Based on 434 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3364 E La Palma Ave Anaheim, 92806
+1 714-666-2695
concoursebowling.com


Concourse Bowling

Put the word out! Holiday parties are booking up now! Don't wait till its too late! #party #bowling #concourse… https://t.co/EI3BKf7tnX

3 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Chewson H. | yelp

Review:

I was in the mood for bowling and I was the Orange County area. So I used my trusty yelp app to look for bowling. I chose Concourse bowling for the night of...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Daa Brz | google

Review:

Good food and great service! Best bowling alley around!!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Steven Hensley | google

Review:

Good facilities ad service. Would have liked stricter social distancing measures.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Deanna V. | yelp

Review:

We just got home from Concourse Bowling and we are beyond happy with our experience! We decided to celebrate my 15 year old here and had 3 lanes for our...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Jim Cantwell | google

Review:

Beautiful bowling alley... clean, new, Can't wait to return
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Susan Cooper | google

Review:

Met with my beautiful family at Concourse and the people are delightful the munchies are delicious the drinks are cold and refreshing thank you for your great guest service
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: julie limbaugh | google

Review:

We loved it! We decided to go bowling to celebrate a couple of birthdays. Everything was just right - the food was good, the workers were really helpful and friendly, and it was clean and neat. A really nice bowling alley with a bar and a small arcade. Bathrooms were clean. There were 20 of us and everyone had a good time. I recommend Concourse!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Yvette Rowe | google

Review:

Best bowling alley we've ever been to!! Staff was quick to pick up empty beer glasses and any trash at our table. Food was good. Especially the fries and pizza. We ordered a mixed platter with mozzarella sticks, HOT wings, onion rings, fries, mini corn dogs and chicken strips. The chicken strips did not look very appealing. They were so unappealing I couldn't get myself to try one. But we will definitely return to bowl. The music that was playing was also great!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Ilan | google

Review:

Very nice bowling alley. Modern with cool features ok the lane controls. Cafe is decent for Alley food. Nice bar as well
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Noelle Pike | google

Review:

Clean facility, pro shop with a wide selection, bar and grill with diverse menu and good service. Cost effective family fun at $4 per person per game or $25 per hour for open bowling then $3.50 shoes per person. It was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend this bowling alley.
Read More