External reviews average


Powered by
4 Read all reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4141 W El Segundo Blvd Hawthorne, 90250
+1 310-644-2176
launchpadpreschool.com


Launch Pad Learning

Renovating your house should be a breeze, and it is one when you call us. California Building and Design is the general contractor for your remodeling needs in Los Angeles, the San Fernando Valley, and the South Bay. We do home additions, custom kitchen renovations, custom cabinetry, bath renovations, and more. We’re only a short drive away from homes in Beverly Hills, Calabasas, and Sherman Oaks, so you won’t have to wait long before our work begins. So don’t wait at all – call us today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Umi Kulsoom | google

Review:

Wonderfull My son complete 5 yers 100% trust excellent tc Miss shante over all amazing I visited many different daycare I couldn’t find same My all best wishes with fun ship center
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Manou

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

I really like how staff members and teachers take care of the children. Everyday Manuel asks when school will start again, he misses his classmates and his teachers too.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Momiz Rey | google

Review:

The staff is great very much appreciated, they have been great with my daughter Sophia .G . This is the first time I have considered a daycare for my kids and they defenetly made it a great experience I can defenetly be confident my child will be safe and taken care of with love. Mrs Cindy & Mrs Stacie have been the best to help my child & I adapt . Mrs Dedra has been awesome my 3year old has Asthma and is constantly at the doctors office very understanding and helpful with medication she needs to take while in there care. I recomend Funship in El Segundo to all my friends and family all the time some of them now have there little ones attending aswell 😊
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Karina Hernandez

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

After trying out 3 different programs that didn’t meet my child’s needs we were hopeless and had made up our mind that our child wasn’t ready for preschool yet... then I ran into funship-children center which is now (launchpadlearning center) and we decided to give it one last try. My child had the pleasure to have Ms.Cindy and Ms.Stacy as his teachers. We immediately saw a HUGE improvement in his speech and social skills when we decided to send my child here. I now have a 4 month old we will Forsure be sending here once he is ready!my review is long overdue , and I really hope it helps and gives faith to a parent in need of reassurance to give this school a try! Thankyou everyone at launch pad learning for all your help!

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

It is a very good place for my son.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: butterflies (gias mom)

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

my daughter has been attending to launch pad preschool since last year, she is part of the butterflies class, teacher Lisa and Teacher Ana are a great teachers and always have a good communication with the parents. my daughter love attending to this school and me as a mother im extremely grateful with the school, teachers and all the personal at launch pad. everyone there is nice and helpful.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: brianna smith | google

Review:

I like this school for my child Ive read some of the reviews and I'm a parent my daughter has experience alot here good and bad happy and sad but she always safe and she learns on top of what I work on with her at home some of you on here are saying the school doesn't teach well sometimes you have to take the extra mile and teach your own children as well Ms Martha is a great teacher the whole staff has alot experience there very patient and believe me I watch everything I have experience some rudeness but not from the director ms.d is a nice lady she is open to here your ideas about the school she is what the community needs also she gives great advice Ms stacey is great ms stephanie I love you girl thanks for being you and being patient with me and my child the center is very clean the food is good overall the center is very different I brag on my daughter school all of the time this will be her last year she has been there since 2 and she 4 now and she has learn and made great relationships here thanks ms.d
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Cristal Marquez | google

Review:

I love funship center because my daughters always come home and they always tell me what they did and I am so happy to know that they are learning and not just playing. My daughters love the school and if my babies are happy so am I and the learning part of it is just a perk I love this place. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Edna Lopez | google

Review:

From the moment I found this facility I've been satisfied. The staff are helpful in every which way. They made sure my son felt safe and comfortable the first few days that he started which made me feel at ease. Mrs. Deidre is always greeting with a smile. Mrs. Cecilia makes sure everything is up to date and knows what's going on with every kid. I am forever thankful with the teachers and staff couldn't have chosen another school for my son.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Eulah

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Review:

Top service :)