Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3495 Concours St Ontario, 91764
+1 909-945-2818
jikan-japanese-restaurant-japanese-restaurant.business.site
Today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Jikan

Ready for a unique dining experience right in your own backyard? Jikan Japanese Restaurant offers delectable Japanese food to Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga, and Chino Hills. Come into our cozy, friendly atmosphere and try our sushi, teriyaki, ramen, udon, and traditional Japanese BBQ - all made using fresh ingredients and authentic techniques. We're open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, so there's no need to wait. Visit Jikan today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago
By: Claudia S. | yelp

Review:

I ordered takeout from Yelp. Food was good and the food was ready when they said it would be ready.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dan J | google

Review:

Found this place online. I had the dumplings and spicy tuna. Their Sapporo is only $1draft which makes things even better. The dumplings were probably the best I have had. Not greasy, but also with a nice crisp edge to them and they are packed full of flavor. The rolls were alao great. The fish was flavorful, and the rice had a good consistency/texture to it. Definitely on my return to list the next time I'm in town.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: ruth thomas | google

Review:

Outstanding experience! Not sure I would have discovered this place if I hadn't been on self quarantine but it popped up when I was looking for sushi near me. I couldn't have been happier with my order. Everything was perfect! Will definitely be back. Thank you for being a positive experience during these trying times.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: David M. | yelp

Review:

Ordered pickup and the staff was very friendly! Great rolls! Really enjoyed my spider roll particularly - yum!! Would definitely come back - can't wait for...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Eddy A2012 | google

Review:

One of the best Japanese restaurants I've ever been to. The atmosphere was warm and the staff was super friendly. The sushi was beautifully decorated with a delectable taste that left you wanting more. The built in grills where you can cook your own meat was fun for my family and I. Plus my parents went in with low expectations and with a negative opinion for sushi. One night here and they are head over heels for Jikan's delicious entries. We definitely plan to come here more often in the future.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Colene G. | yelp

Review:

Outstanding experience! Not sure I would have discovered this place if I hadn't been on self quarantine but it popped up when I was looking for sushi near...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: w poo | google

Review:

The chef made a salmon skin salad for me that was AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS!!!!! It's not on the menu, so he was very accommodating! Very sweet! Coming back again and again! To the owners: consider putting the salmon skin salad onto the menu for sure! Customer service was great! Perfect! My mom and I get together every 1 to 2 months. Ontario is our halfway meeting point. This restaurant will be our new meeting spot for a delicious lunch and pleasant conversation.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Garrett Wollard | google

Review:

Meat and eggs in the ramen was good but the broth was kinda plain. Got the crispy rice app it was pretty good and, a Caterpillar roll which was dank. Can't go wrong with eel. The inside was lowkey just a casual place to have dinner
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Giovani Dennis | google

Review:

This restaurant is my favorite. I visit many restaurants but to this restaurant I keep coming back again and again. The stuff is very welcoming and the cooking they serve is so tasty. I am always happy to have a nice dinner here. Highly recommended.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Angela Sanders | google

Review:

We were looking for a restaurant near Ontario Airport and Jikan came up. It did not disappoint. We had a group of 9 and were seated and served quickly. Ramen was great. Sushi was great. The "beef lover" was great. And best of all was our server. John was so friendly, helpful, and personable.
Read More