Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

101 Redlands Boulevard Redlands, 92313
+1 909-793-1991
evanscosalon.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Evans and Co. Salon

Our Mission: Evans & Co. is to be known for unbelievable customer service, best and most creative hair color and design in southern California. Always smiling, we strive to operate our business as a profitable business in order to ‘earn a better living and live a better life,’ have fun and empower each other.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kristin H. | yelp

Review:

Angela is the best! I started going to Ang when she lived in Costa Mesa and I still make the drive to Redlands to see her. The salon is super cute and...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Jenn Moreno | google

Review:

I've witnessed so much creativity here! Very welcoming, fun and clean. The take home products are fantastic and smell good, including my favorite 7seconds detangler and doggiepoo Shampoo for my furbabies.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Cynthia

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Awesome all around Salon.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Annie M. | yelp

Review:

Thank you to HEATHER and Evans & Co. I absolutely loved the service and that they were able to accomodate me last minute. I had an emergency and needed my...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Marie Morales Rivera | google

Review:

Awesome experience. Great stylist and friendly environment.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Patti Gonzales | google

Review:

Everybody there PHENOMENAL!! My hairstylist Jen is amazing and so sweet. Always a pleasure going in and getting pampered.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Christy Garcia | google

Review:

Absolutely love the results when I leave this place.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Ashley gave me my best cut and color EVER. A week later and my husband is still telling me how good it looks. Thank you Ashley!

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: WinterBliss | google

Review:

Alesia Rose was a fantastic stylist. She did a beautiful job with my hair and gave me better than I wanted!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Christina Gomer | google

Review:

Excellent. Love the salon atmosphere. The head massage is out of this world. Thank you Jennifer for making my monthly visit so enjoyable❤
Read More