External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4
Based on 53 reviews

Excellent

4.80 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

101 Redlands Boulevard Redlands, 92313
+1 909-793-1991
evanscosalon.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Evans and Co. Salon

Our Mission: Evans & Co. is to be known for unbelievable customer service, best and most creative hair color and design in southern California. Always smiling, we strive to operate our business as a profitable business in order to ‘earn a better living and live a better life,’ have fun and empower each other.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Janice M. | yelp

Review:

Amazing hair artists, hands down awesome staff and a very trendy salon atmosphere. Jen does my hair, and makes me feel so great after sitting in her chair....
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Ashley gave me my best cut and color EVER. A week later and my husband is still telling me how good it looks. Thank you Ashley!

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Ruth L. | yelp

Review:

May God bless Jennifer owner and stylist. Best cut and color and her soul is so kind and generous. One of the sweetest ladies I have ever met.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: WinterBliss | google

Review:

Alesia Rose was a fantastic stylist. She did a beautiful job with my hair and gave me better than I wanted!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Christina Gomer | google

Review:

Excellent. Love the salon atmosphere. The head massage is out of this world. Thank you Jennifer for making my monthly visit so enjoyable❤
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Lisa Lewis | google

Review:

Laura does an amazing job with my color and cut .... she’s great with curly hair! She also did a beautiful up-do for my daughter
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jennifer Moreno | google

Review:

I've witnessed so much creativity here! Very welcoming, fun and clean. The take home products are fantastic and smell good, including my favorite 7seconds detangler and doggiepoo Shampoo for my furbabies.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jenn Moreno | google

Review:

I've witnessed so much creativity here! Very welcoming, fun and clean. The take home products are fantastic and smell good, including my favorite 7seconds detangler and doggiepoo Shampoo for my furbabies.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Deborah Spicer-Cadger | google

Review:

Kaylee is amazing! Luv luv luv my new lashes!!! Jen Moreno made my hair feel like it belonged to someone else! Great head massage...what great stress relief! Thank you both! Just what the Dr ordered after today at work!!!
Read More

4.3

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Anonymous

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Please update the salon team website. I came in for I thought was an appointment with Alyssa Tovar turns out I was booked with Alesia Rose. I wish someone had told me in advance so I could have canceled my appointment and gone to the hair stylist I was familiar with. I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment only to wait 30 minutes and discover it wasn't my hair stylist.