Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

101 Redlands Boulevard Redlands, 92313
+1 909-793-1991
evanscosalon.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Evans and Co. Salon

Our Mission: Evans & Co. is to be known for unbelievable customer service, best and most creative hair color and design in southern California. Always smiling, we strive to operate our business as a profitable business in order to ‘earn a better living and live a better life,’ have fun and empower each other.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Melyssa Marie | google

Review:

I had a fantastic experience with Evans and Co. The salon is quaint and professional. Melissa cut and colored my hair. She did a fantastic job. She's a charming and talented hair stylist. I will certainly be going back!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Beverly Samayoa | google

Review:

Melissa is the BEST!! she worked absolute wonders on my hair! I’m super excited for my next appointment 🤩
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anastasiia B. | yelp

Review:

Have been coming here for years n Jenn is the best!! So creative! She'll know your hair better than you do! Always up for experiment. When I got there first...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Danny Wong | google

Review:

Wonderful service and a great haircut!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Cynthia

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Awesome all around Salon.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Marie Morales Rivera | google

Review:

Awesome experience. Great stylist and friendly environment.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Patti Sandoval | google

Review:

Everybody there PHENOMENAL!! My hairstylist Jen is amazing and so sweet. Always a pleasure going in and getting pampered.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Ashley gave me my best cut and color EVER. A week later and my husband is still telling me how good it looks. Thank you Ashley!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Christina Gomer | google

Review:

Excellent. Love the salon atmosphere. The head massage is out of this world. Thank you Jennifer for making my monthly visit so enjoyable❤
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lisa Lewis | google

Review:

Laura does an amazing job with my color and cut .... she’s great with curly hair! She also did a beautiful up-do for my daughter
Read More