External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews

Excellent

5 out of 5
11 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1824 Pacific Coast Hwy Lomita, 90717
+1 310-539-3631
www.murphybedsoflosangeles.com


Murphy Beds of Los Angeles

Murphy Beds of Los Angeles is a subsidiary of U.F.M. Designs. We specialize in Murphy beds, custom cabinet beds, and wall bed options. Our award-winning designer has more than 20 years of experience designing furniture. Do you have a specific design in mind? We got you. With our customization services, we bring your vision to life. At Murphy Beds of Los Angeles, the most important thing to us is providing our clients with the best solid wood craftsmanship. Since our products are made to last a lifetime, we want you to be able to proudly pass every item down from generation to generation. Contact us today to build your very own custom wall bed.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Ryan and his crew did an amazing job on our custom Murphy bed and cabinets. The workmanship is excellent, and the installation was smooth. We definitely recommend Ryan and we will be calling him for future projects.

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

My wife and I were very happy with our bed and especially the service we received. Ryan made everything so easy with his willingness to work with the design we wanted, and to work with our schedule for installation. The price was worth every dollar we spent. It's hard to find great quality and service combined these days. I highly recommend UFM Designs.

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

We are so happy with our custom murphy bed! Ryan was friendly, communicative, professional, and gave us exactly what we wanted to transform our cramped guest room into an office, guest room combo with more storage. We also found his pricing to be below that of California Closets, and to use much higher quality material than them. Going with Murphy Bed LA was a no- brainer.

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Very easy to work with. High-quality product. We couldn’t be happier.

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I saw a Murphy Bed at a friend's house recently, that I thought looked really great. We were looking for something similar, so he gave me Ryan's contact info. Once we had our first call, not only did I think Ryan was super friendly, but I could tell that he was extremely conscientious. I knew he was the right person for the job, and there was no reason to look any further. He was quick to respond to my requests for options, measurements, etc, and honest about timelines. He and his assistant Israel were diligent with the installation, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the final result. Excellent quality and it looks perfect. I highly recommend Ryan, and Murphy Beds Of Los Angeles!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

We have a small ADU and I was racking my brain on how to fit everything I wanted into the room. Ultimately I came up with the Idea to do a murphy bed/couch combination. Ryan was a wizard with the design and after a few iterations, we got to building. Ryan was super communicative, and I felt taken care of the entire time. I'm so happy with the work and every guest I've had over have LOVED the bed. My wife and I are thrilled! HIGHLY recommend.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Ryan and his team helped us pick out the bed that was right for us and our house. What he came and installed was better than we'd ever hoped. It's gorgeous. The bed is expertly crafted and was installed with such care and precision. It's a wonderful addition to our home.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Great product , great service , thanks for the install Ryan and crew !

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

We needed a queen size bed that folded down parallel to the wall. Ryan said “no problem”. We couldn’t be happier with the quality of the wall bed and mattress provided and the installation process. We choose a white cabinet that fits perfectly with the rest of our room. We would definitely recommend Murphy Beds of Los Angeles.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Last year I bought a bed from Ryan and was blown away by both the quality of the bed and professionalism of the installation process. This year we had to move and on short notice, Ryan helped with the take down and re-installation of the bed. It was easy and painless, and I would absolutely recommend Murphy Beds of Los Angeles to anyone in need of their services. Worth every penny.