Excellent

4.90 /5 Stars
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

107 North 8th Street Shelton, 98584
+1 360-870-4780
www.healthcarecentershelton.com


Health Care Center

Health Care Center in Shelton

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Have been going to them for 24 years. They always get me what I need!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: C M | google

Review:

It's the way real clinics should be. It's almost like being home in the office environment. The Dr.s are the ones you want. I have to say, it's even better than my "appointed Dr". This one really cares.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Co Co | google

Review:

Love this place! Been going here for years. Love both Dr.'s, great people, great Dr.'s, kind & attentive, thorough at listening and answering my concerns. Staff is kind & professional, efficient at working with the different pharmacies i use.
Read More

4.8

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: juju

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

They simplify everything that needs to be simplified and focus on the important stuff.

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Rebecca Leavitt | google

Review:

Love this place been coming an seeing Mike Myers for 30 years since I was a kid he knows his stuff, he listens an cares for his patients , I highly recommend going there
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

I’ve been seeing Andrea for years. I trust her opinion and advice over every Dr I’ve ever seen! They are both outstanding

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: brandt cappell | google

Review:

Got in and got put quick and on my way with a RX for my sinus infection. Even though I have insurance, paying their $50 office visit was probably cheaper than going to a clinic and being billed for my cost share.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Monica Sivek | google

Review:

Quick and efficient. Very nice office workers and the doctors are top quality. Highly recommend.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

Came here a few years ago with a very bad cough. Dr. Myers was very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose quickly. It was also very affordable.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: MsDebee R. | yelp

Review:

I am so grateful for this clinic. I've been seeing Andrea there on and off for several years. Regardless of the reason for my visit, I'm always treated with...
Read More