Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
10 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

107 North 8th Street Shelton, 98584
+1 360-870-4780
www.healthcarecentershelton.com


Health Care Center

Health Care Center in Shelton

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: ani-m

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

This high quality clinic is operated by well-educated, experienced, compassionate medical professionals: the very best care available in Mason County..

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

I am most grateful to have found the Healthcare Center in Shelton ...and its highly educated, deeply experienced practitioners. I have been to PAC Andrea Buser a few times and PAC Mike Meyers once, and have always been listened to and treated with respect. The office staff is friendly, focused and expeditious, and both Buser and Meyers are compassionate practitioners who interact clearly and effectively with patients. Those of us living in Shelton are blessed to have a variety of healthcare options, and for me, The Health Care Center tops the list. --Anne F. Mareck, PhD Shelton, WA 98584

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: I am astonished to find this excellent affordable clinic in my little town of Shelton. Andrea Buser provides a friendly top quality essential service.

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

The Health Care Center is one of the best medical services I've experienced in my +60 years on the planet. Their knowledge, skill & competence is equal to the military-trained medics who staffed the Trans Alaska Pipeline Project camps during construction back in the '70s.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

This small clinic provides excellent medical services to the people of Shelton. The environment is attractive and clean, the staff is friendly and knowledgable in their discipline, and Andrea Buser is a consummate professional. I am so grateful to have found this friendly, high quality clinic.

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Josh Acoba | google

Review:

Fantastic, professional services . Very friendly reception~
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Co Co | google

Review:

Love this place, been going here for years. The Dr.'s are genuinely nice human beings, skilled, kind, attentive, and thorough. Staff is kind & professional, efficient at working with the different pharmacies i use.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Monica Sivek | google

Review:

Quick and efficient. Very nice office workers and the doctors are top quality. Highly recommend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Rebecca Leavitt | google

Review:

Love this place been coming an seeing Mike Myers for 30 years since I was a kid he knows his stuff, he listens an cares for his patients , I highly recommend going there
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: C M | google

Review:

It's the way real clinics should be. It's almost like being home in the office environment. The Dr.s are the ones you want. I have to say, it's even better than my "appointed Dr". This one really cares.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Have been going to them for 24 years. They always get me what I need!