Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

7606 Fallbrook Avenue Los Angeles, 91304
+1 818-346-2225
www.coolbreezechiropractic.com


Cool Breeze Chiropractic

Providing Superior Health and Balance Through Chiropractic 'Chiropractic care is about more than just making the pain disappear. It is about understanding and taking care of your body in order to improve your quality of life.'

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Tiffany S. | yelp

Review:

This office is incredible ! Joyce is friendly and very accommodating. I called in regards to my stiff neck pain which had been ongoing for a week... they...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Brandon Krausen | google

Review:

Thank you so much! I am truly grateful for your help and your availability to see me right away today. I feel much better :)
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Unique D. | yelp

Review:

Amazing dr and great treatments! I went in a few months ago for upper and lower back pain and have never felt so good after treatment. Thanks again
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Samer I | google

Review:

I have had problems with my lower back since I was a teenager. I have been to different chiropractors throughout my life. Almost 5 years ago, I finally found the best chiropractor. Dr. Lewis is very knowledge, experienced and very gentle. Most people when they hear “chiropractor”, they think that the chiropractor is going to crack your bones and twist your body and cause pain, which is not true. Dr. Lewis assesses your situation really well prior to starting any treatment or therapy. I referred many of my coworkers to Dr. Lewis, they are all very satisfied. I even took my fragile Mom to him, and she never felt better.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Dr. Lewis has gone above and beyond to help me heal my broken foot as quickly as possible with low level laser therapy. He has given the best personal care and even checked up to make sure I survived an event I was trying to heal in time for in one piece. He is affordable, personable and I highly recommend his care.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: V McD

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Hands down the best chiropractor in the Valley! Dr. Lewis knows his stuff and has kept me away from surgery and out pain for years.

4.8

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Dr. Lewis helped me out with my lower back and my sore knee, I highly recommend him to everyone and I sent my family there too... thanks again for your help..

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: David S. | yelp

Review:

Dr Lewis is the best Chiroprator that I have been to! Every time I come and see him he is able to help with all my pain. I've referred him to many friends...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: PamH

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

I have been going to Cool Breeze Chiropractic for many years now and have had great results. I have recommended Dr. Lewis to many friends, he is flexible, knowledgeable in his field, plus very accommodating to his patients. His staff are very friendly and kind, his massage therapist are very experienced in what they do. I will continue to go here for many years to come.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Todd Dechter | google

Review:

After seeing multiple chiropractors doctors over 30 years, Dr. Lewis is the best I've ever seen. He has spared me a lot of potential pain with unnecessary visits to orthopedists and surgeons who too often rush to surgery as the only option when it comes to herniated discs and subluxation issues. His combination laser therapy mixed with traditional balancing/stretching has kept me in great shape. I highly recommend him.
Read More