Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

616 N Eckhoff St Orange, 92868
+1 714-633-4171
www.woodrepairproducts.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Wood Repair Products Inc

As a family owned and operated business, contractors and homeowners throughout Orange trust Wood Repair Products to deliver the finest wood finishes, stains, paints, and much more. As part of our mission to only provide our customers with the highest quality materials, we carry a premium collection of Mohawk®—the leading manufacturer of professional wood touch-up, repair, and finishing products. We help you protect and preserve the natural beauty of your furniture and cabinetry.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: John Adams | google

Review:

Great people and great Products
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Lordan Molina | google

Review:

Great customer service all the time awesome product
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: dario escobedo | google

Review:

Great staff and very helpful people. Dylan is very knowledgeable don’t be afraid to ask him questions. Best products I’ve used.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Janina Perez | google

Review:

Great Wood finishing products, plenty of parking, dedicated men’s and woman restrooms, and experienced staffers. Beware if you don’t like dogs. There’s a large dog running around, just saying. Freeway close. Thank you for being here!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Marcus Borderlands | google

Review:

This is the store large chain home improvement stores do not want you to know about. Great service and great products you cannot find elsewhere.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Antonio O. | yelp

Review:

I'm a paint contractor . I been coming here for years. Very good prices and they actually know what they are doing here. Thanks to Dillan he always takes...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Holden

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Good Job and top service...

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dan D. | yelp

Review:

Great resource for all refinishing needs. Dylan is the maestro when it comes to matching color. Top line products. Staff is very knowledgeble and...
Read More