External reviews average


Powered by
4.1 Read all reviews
3.5
Based on 63 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2300 Lincoln Boulevard Santa Monica, 90405

www.printingpalace.com
Today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM


Printing Palace

Printing Palace is located in Santa Monica, California and is owned and operated by Mark Moralez and John Briggs. Printing Palace has been serving Santa Monica and the surrounding Los Angeles area for 35 years. It has grown into a complete communication company, helping businesses and institutions with their marketing, promotional, communications and complete printing needs. Additionally, we offer our clients competitive pricing for top quality work, that's guaranteed to meet their satisfaction. Currently we occupy a 6,000 square foot facility that includes a complete pre-press Department with a Graphic Artist to start your project off right. The Press and Bindery Department will complete your project and give you the edge you need to stand out and be noticed. If you have any questions; our fast and friendly customer service staff will be here to answer and assist you with all your needs.

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
By: Nicole D. | yelp

Review:

I love working with Mark and his team. They make it so simple and the turn around is very quick at affordable rates. We've used them for our brochures a few...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: M M. | yelp

Review:

The best! This Palace delivers every time. Mark is always upfront, authentic and highly skilled at his job. He doesn't try to do a sales job. It's either...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: pocho betas | google

Review:

Min price is 5 dollars in printing. So if you need to print just a page they won't do it
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Lindsey | google

Review:

They printed our wedding programs and they are PERFECT - also the most affordable option we found. Thank you guys!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Bethany Chaves | google

Review:

Can always count on this place when I need something printed. Always do a great job
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Scott

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Big thank you to John Briggs at Printing Palace for a fast, professional service, at a competitive price. I emailed my script pdf file from London, called 09:45 LA time, and from there it went smoothly in a way that's rare these days. John was calm as an air traffic controller regards tech talk. I get an email half an hour later from him saying the script would be with my producer within the hour. I will use Printing Palace from now on. Scott Koban

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tristan South Africa

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Even when I made a mistake the Team was outstanding.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Thank you Mark and John for delivery a beautiful product. I ordered business cards, and the quality of the business cards is unmatched. I continue on reordering my cards from them. Best printing services ever.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Would totally recommend Printing Palace! Their customer service is top notch, and the turnaround is always super quick. Haven't had a single issue with them. Keep it up!