External reviews average


Powered by
4.4 Read all reviews
4
Based on 82 reviews

Excellent

5 out of 5
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2300 Lincoln Blvd Santa Monica, 90405

www.printingpalace.com


Printing Palace

If you need digital printing in bulk or at your convenience, you need to stop by Printing Palace. We are Santa Monica's leading provider of digital and offset printing solutions: brochures, business cards, car magnets, envelopes, letter heads, sell sheets, and much, much more. With local delivery available, Printing Palace makes printing convenient and affordable. Call us for more information, or just visit us to get started!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
| google

Review:

I’ve been using this shop since the 90s (when they were at 4th and Wilshire. They continue to provide great service. My go to print shop in LA.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Gorgeous place with the best service. Fast, polite, helpful, responsive. I love John and Mark. I’ve done many jobs with them.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

The two gentlemen who run Printing Palace are incredibly helpful, patient and welcoming. Will be going to Printing Palace anytime I need anything like that done.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

These guys are the best. Professional, timely and funny. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Extremely quick and made the process very smooth! Have gone back multiple times for projects and can’t recommend them enough
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Great customer service! Mark is such a nice guy. Came on here just to print two pages, service was quick. The store is very well organized and clean. I was...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

Printing Palace is great. Very helpful team. Took care of some copying and scanning very quickly for me. I’d definitely come back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| yelp

Review:

John and Mark are awesome. They do all of my printing for my business. They produce quality work and they are very reliable.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Always provide a great service, with a quick and reliable turnaround
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Always provide a great service, with a quick and reliable turnaround
Read More