Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

21054 Sherman Way Los Angeles, 91303
+1 818-710-9800
www.vanrossinsurance.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Van-Ross Insurance Services

The insurance you need is now available with the personal care you deserve. As an independent insurance agency, Van-Ross Insurance Service provides comprehensive insurance coverage to the West Valley communities, Los Angeles, and El Monte. We provide customized plans for auto insurance, motorcycle insurance, commercial liability insurance, and life & health insurance. We also offer several other services as part of our commitment to exceptional customer service, from car registration renewals to tax preparation. Get exceptional service from your insurance provider, call our Canoga Park office. We can’t wait to meet you.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

When i go into office the employee are nice people , also great you with smile.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Lesley

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

The staff is always helpful and incredibly knowledgeable!

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ben G. | yelp

Review:

The woman at the front counter was friendly but the auto quote she gave me was more than a $100 more per month than lowest quote I got with my poor driving...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jorge Gonzalez | google

Review:

Vicky is great always very helpful
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Jose R. | yelp

Review:

Amazing service very fast nice lady defiantly recommend going there I go there every time beats waiting at the dmv for hours
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Matt A. | yelp

Review:

To start, I am a Disabled American Veteran. I have real bad issues with people skills and my comprehension skills since my injuries over seas. I have a hard...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: 1964 Padron

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

I was going to nearby business when I noticed this business. Went in and talked with a very friendly,knowlegeable person. Loved the rate and comfort I felt. Been Very happy with there complete service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

The workers are helpful with any questions I may have

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

Great service and knowledgeable agents!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Tiana

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

Many many thanks!!