Excellent

4.80 /5 Stars
32 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4488 Live Oak Ave Arcadia, 91006
+1 626-445-6369
shrimphouse.net
Today: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM


Shrimp House

Casual Seefood Dining


5 Rater Profile Picture

2 days ago
By: elizabeth huguez | google

Review:

Yummy fresh seafood and wonderful service. I had the clam chowder and the fish and chips. My better half had the shrimp and fish. Everything was very good and reasonably priced. Our waitress was sweet and efficient. We will definitely be back soon.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Esther Derevencha | google

Review:

Stop it!! We used to come here years ago... we were passing by..had to stop. Nothing has changed. EXCELLENT fish!! Whatever they coat their fish and shrimp with is amazing. Not greasy. Fish is white, flaky. Shrimp are huge. Who cares what place looks like inside... it's what goes into your belly!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Yesenia Lopez | google

Review:

Old school vibe inside with American fish fry food. This is my go-to place for inexpensive shrimp & steak place. The restaurant is nicely decorated. They have televisions to watch sports. Very clean inside and out. Lot's of seating inside. They have tables for big groups. The customer services is outstanding. I love the fried shrimp & steak dinner. They cook the steak as you asked for. They have daily specials. Claim chowder is delicious. Like that they have traditional sides including salad. Did I mention very inexpensive for seafood & steak. They serve beer & wine. The desserts also not bad.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Yesenia L. | yelp

Review:

Old school vibe inside with American fish fry food. This is my go-to place for inexpensive shrimp & steak place. The restaurant is nicely decorated. They...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Gayle Bauer | google

Review:

Hands down the best place for comfort food. Seafood is not greasy at all and the red beans and rice are the best I’ve ever had.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Kit F | google

Review:

Excellent shrimp oyster and scallops, fried to perfection and not overly breaded. Fantastic food, great ambiance for a diner. Highly recommended!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Oyster lovers

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Great food, great service, a real JOY to have dinner at the Shrimp House!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Jesse, how do I get on to your coupon specials

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Service is always promptly available and good

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Niva-jo Whisenand | google

Review:

This was our first time here. We are from Memphis Tennessee and have been in California for 2 years. We have been looking for a good place to go and get some good fried catfish. This place is great ! they do their catfish a little different than we do in the south but it was very good! Totally took away my cravings! Our service was great!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

I really love your food and I am really sad that the location in Fontana closed. Hoping another IE location will open soon.