Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
28 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4488 Live Oak Ave Arcadia, 91006
+1 626-445-6369
shrimphouse.net


Shrimp House

Casual Seefood Dining


5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Oyster lovers

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Great food, great service, a real JOY to have dinner at the Shrimp House!!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Brianna Munnerlyn | google

Review:

I've been eating here for over 20 years as well as my parents, aunt's, uncle's, and Grandparents. So many memories and the service has always been great! This place has the best shrimp!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jesse, how do I get on to your coupon specials

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Service is always promptly available and good

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Niva-jo Whisenand | google

Review:

This was our first time here. We are from Memphis Tennessee and have been in California for 2 years. We have been looking for a good place to go and get some good fried catfish. This place is great ! they do their catfish a little different than we do in the south but it was very good! Totally took away my cravings! Our service was great!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

I really love your food and I am really sad that the location in Fontana closed. Hoping another IE location will open soon.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Robert Valenzuela | google

Review:

I have been eating at the Shrimp House for over the last 35 years at the present they are located in Arcadia, California and there's one now in the Inland Empire and I remember going to the one on Valley Boulevard across from the old Crawford's Market in El Monte and this place has the best butterfly shrimp and fish combos around Southern California not to mention the clam chowder and the Manhattan chowder along with some good salads and rice pilaf and there zucchini fries are the best but they're just too many choices to name off the menu but they're all delicious and I've been to many seafood restaurants in 11 different states and nobody beats the Shrimp House not even those expensive ones near the beaches in Southern and Northern California so if you want a true fish and chip experience you got to come here because nothing else beats this restaurant and the service is fast considering how busy It can get at times especially during Lent and the waitresses some who have been working for this restaurant for many years are always friendly and very helpful if you're not familiar with there menu so if you haven't been here you need to come try it out and if you do I hope you enjoy your meal. Cheers & God bless !!!l
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Rodger Chartrand | google

Review:

Hands down the best jumbo shrimp dinner in the universe! Coupled with impeccable service and obvious pride in everything they do this is easily one of the finest family dining experiences ever! My Dad used to take me to the Shrimp House many years ago and now I take my son and the whole family!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Dawn Phuong Pham | google

Review:

My boyfriend and I come here often when we crave for oysters and a good bowl of white clam chowder. We also order the original jumbo shrimps, fried zucchinis and potato chips. I have also had their double cheeseburgers. They are very good. The customer service is at another level. Everyone is friendly and If you are a regular, they remember you and what you usually order.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Chris Kurisu | google

Review:

Classic fish house. Nautical themed, comfortable with friendly staff. I got the fish sandwich and two large shrimp a la carte. Easy to find, corner location. Off street parking. I will definitely come back.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: CEV

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

I BEEN EATING THESE YUMMY SHRIMPS FOR OVER 30YRS. “THE BEST”.