Excellent

4.80 /5 Stars
29 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4488 Live Oak Ave Arcadia, 91006
+1 626-445-6369
shrimphouse.net
Today: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM


Shrimp House

Casual Seefood Dining

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Best food, friendly staff for toddler,great prices. Thank you

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Review:

i miss you, i have been a drooling patron of yours since you were in el monte and then fontana and now you are even further and i found out that you were gone when my sister came from san diego to sun city to pick me up to do lunch with you in fontana and you were gone....you didn't even e mail me. you used to email to let me know about specials.i asked your waitress that you need to open a store in temecula they needed you there not in fontana.well, just wanted to let that i miss you so much and never having your shrimp again is really sad, i'll miss you for ever. love, gloria

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Megasam

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

If you crave Jumbo shrimp, then come try these. They have been our family favorite place to eat shrimp. The atmosphere, great service food selection is amazing.....

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Great food and awesome service!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

GREAT FOOD BEEN GOING THERE FOR YEARS LOVE THE STAFF GOOD PEOPLE....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

If time allowed I would eat here twice a week or more.

3.7

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: 30 year customer

Recommendation
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

I ordered the broiled scallop dinner that came with two sides. The scallops came on two small scewars and apparently they sliced a laughable two full scallops into very small dime size chuncks with 1/2 inch red bell pepper strips in between and put a price of $12.00 on this micro dinner. I felt hungry and clearly cheated when I left.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Guy Williams

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

We have been customers for over 30 years and have enjoyed their shrimp over the years. Their shrimp dinners are just outstanding and we never ordered anything else. The food is outstanding and the service is outstanding. A good place to have a great dinner.

4.3

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Me and my family have been going to your restaurant for over 20 years. Always have a great experience, food is good, atmosphere, service Etc. One point that needs to be made is regarding your crab salad. You have markedly cut down on the quality of the crab that you serve on top of the salad. It used to have texture and actual pieces of crab but now it's the same pink stuff that comes shredded in a can. Definitely a step in the wrong direction. I do hope that you consider this and provide a better quality product in the future