Excellent

4.80 /5 Stars
29 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4488 Live Oak Ave Arcadia, 91006
+1 626-445-6369
shrimphouse.net
Today: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM


Shrimp House

Casual Seefood Dining

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Andro Hollander | google

Review:

It definitely ain't a fancy restaurant but the prices are a bit on the expensive side (for seafood). Still, the food is DA BOMB. I had a deeeeelicious steak sammich and loved every bite; early dinner under $10! Excellent steamed veggies and amazing in-house brewed unsweetened iced tea. Would love to go back in the future!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Yesenia Lopez | google

Review:

Old school vibe inside with American fish fry food. This is my go-to place for inexpensive shrimp & steak place. The restaurant is nicely decorated. They have televisions to watch sports. Very clean inside and out. Lot's of seating inside. They have tables for big groups. The customer services is outstanding. I love the fried shrimp & steak dinner. They cook the steak as you asked for. They have daily specials. Claim chowder is delicious. Like that they have traditional sides including salad. Did I mention very inexpensive for seafood & steak. They serve beer & wine. The desserts also not bad.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Yesenia L. | yelp

Review:

Old school vibe inside with American fish fry food. This is my go-to place for inexpensive shrimp & steak place. The restaurant is nicely decorated. They...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Gayle Bauer | google

Review:

Hands down the best place for comfort food. Seafood is not greasy at all and the red beans and rice are the best I’ve ever had.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: James Winstead | google

Review:

If ya got a hankerin for some shrimp..then look no more! The jumbo shrimp at the Shrimp House are as big as a small pork chop! Very tasty and the rest if the menu is yummy to !
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Rick Stueck | google

Review:

The food was so delicious and made perfectly, I had the steak and lobster tail w/ 3 or 4 extra large shrimp and a salad it was the best meal I have ever ate, (SHRIMP HOUSE) the best restaurant ever in my book 5+stars all the way!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kit F | google

Review:

Excellent shrimp oyster and scallops, fried to perfection and not overly breaded. Fantastic food, great ambiance for a diner. Highly recommended!!!
Read More

3.5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Kim

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Stop charging for hot mustard take out! You don’t charge extra to eat there

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Oyster lovers

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Great food, great service, a real JOY to have dinner at the Shrimp House!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Jesse, how do I get on to your coupon specials

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Service is always promptly available and good