Excellent

4.80 /5 Stars
16 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4488 Live Oak Avenue Arcadia, 91006
+1 620-445-6369
shrimphouse.net
Today: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM


Shrimp House

Casual Seefood Dining

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Olivia

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Great food....great Service....good specials everyday.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Your new website is the worse! Your food however is great...

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Best food, friendly staff for toddler,great prices. Thank you

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: robert bock | google

Review:

Been coming here for years. The food remains perfect and the service continues to be outstanding. Pam is my favorite but the whole crew makes you feel like you're eating with friends.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jade V. | yelp

Review:

Love the atmosphere inside this place - really makes you feel like you're in an old diner. Food varied for me though. Fries - Liked Clam Chowder soup...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jesus Carlos | google

Review:

If you ever in Arcadia, Ca you need to stop by. My son brought me here for my Birthday today. It's a nice cozy place. Itsel was our waitress and very knowledgeable about the menu. It wasn't busy so service was excellent. My son and I had steak and golden fried shrimp, he ordered chicken strips and I had ordered clam chowder. The food was excellent. I will be coming back for sure. Thank you son.
Read More

4
Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Tami Mc Daniel King | facebook

Review:

Excellent food and good prices! My husband introduced me to the Shrimp House when we were dating; 28 years ago! We have remained faithful customers and visited often with our children. As a matter of fact, we plan to meet my daughter and her boyfriend there for lunch today; it will be his first time. :)
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Amy K. | yelp

Review:

It is so good! We ordered the shrimp platter and the fried 2 fish, 2 shrimp. Both were enough for 2 ppl to share. My favorites are coconut shrimp and the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Toni Davis | google

Review:

Oh my goodness we wanted shrimp and this place was heaven. Food was fresh and awesome service by Laura. The shrimp was Devine crab cake was huge. Clam chowder outstanding. The steak was juicy. And the fried banana with caramel and ice cream was outstanding. This place is added as one of our new spots. Thank you Laura for your awesome service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Bernice Tzong | google

Review:

First meal on our vacation.Great service. The whole family enjoyed Manhattan clam chowder. I love their Sunday & Sunday special. 5oz Steak + lobster tail and 2 fried shrimps..with great red bean rice and coleslaw sides for $19.95. BTW house-made spicy mustard sauce is amazing 😁.....easily to understand why they are local favorites.
Read More