Excellent

4.80 /5 Stars
23 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4488 Live Oak Ave Arcadia, 91006
+1 626-445-6369
shrimphouse.net


Shrimp House

Casual Seefood Dining

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Niva-jo Whisenand | google

Review:

This was our first time here. We are from Memphis Tennessee and have been in California for 2 years. We have been looking for a good place to go and get some good fried catfish. This place is great ! they do their catfish a little different than we do in the south but it was very good! Totally took away my cravings! Our service was great!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

I really love your food and I am really sad that the location in Fontana closed. Hoping another IE location will open soon.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Robert Valenzuela | google

Review:

I have been eating at the Shrimp House for over the last 35 years at the present they are located in Arcadia, California and there's one now in the Inland Empire and I remember going to the one on Valley Boulevard across from the old Crawford's Market in El Monte and this place has the best butterfly shrimp and fish combos around Southern California not to mention the clam chowder and the Manhattan chowder along with some good salads and rice pilaf and there zucchini fries are the best but they're just too many choices to name off the menu but they're all delicious and I've been to many seafood restaurants in 11 different states and nobody beats the Shrimp House not even those expensive ones near the beaches in Southern and Northern California so if you want a true fish and chip experience you got to come here because nothing else beats this restaurant and the service is fast considering how busy It can get at times especially during Lent and the waitresses some who have been working for this restaurant for many years are always friendly and very helpful if you're not familiar with there menu so if you haven't been here you need to come try it out and if you do I hope you enjoy your meal. Cheers & God bless !!!l
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: FIDEL ACOSTA | google

Review:

I've been going to Shrimp House for many years first in El Monte when they use to be there then in Arcadia. The service is outstanding very attentive and they always make sure your drinks are topped off with out asking for refills. When I go I make sure to order the clam chowder and the calamari to start with, I can say that everthing on the menu is delicious And definitely recommend Shrimp House if you haven't been there for those who have, well you know what I'm talking about.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Rodger Chartrand | google

Review:

Hands down the best jumbo shrimp dinner in the universe! Coupled with impeccable service and obvious pride in everything they do this is easily one of the finest family dining experiences ever! My Dad used to take me to the Shrimp House many years ago and now I take my son and the whole family!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Dawn Phuong Pham | google

Review:

My boyfriend and I come here often when we crave for oysters and a good bowl of white clam chowder. We also order the original jumbo shrimps, fried zucchinis and potato chips. I have also had their double cheeseburgers. They are very good. The customer service is at another level. Everyone is friendly and If you are a regular, they remember you and what you usually order.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Chris Kurisu | google

Review:

Classic fish house. Nautical themed, comfortable with friendly staff. I got the fish sandwich and two large shrimp a la carte. Easy to find, corner location. Off street parking. I will definitely come back.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: CEV

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

I BEEN EATING THESE YUMMY SHRIMPS FOR OVER 30YRS. “THE BEST”.

4

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Food is good

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Tom Kochinas | google

Review:

The jumbo shrimp are better than lobster. Super clean and always fresh fish. Been eating there for over a dozen years and the menu is tremendous with great value
Read More