External reviews average


4.60
4.60 of 5 stars
based of 228 reviews

4.50 Excellent service


Excellent

4.50/5 Stars
4 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4488 Live Oak Avenue
Arcadia | 91006 United States

+1 620-445-6369
shrimphouse.net
Today: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM


Shrimp House

Casual Seefood Dining

5
Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Susan Duran | facebook

Review:

I have been going there since 1971. I loved it than and I still love it now. I'm glad that since they changed owners that they haven't changed the food. They have added more items to their menu. We love the jumbo shrimp and the amazing fish. The fish is large pieces and doesn't taste fishes. We love it so much that we go a least once a week.
Read More

5
Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Josie Soria Gonzalez | facebook

Review:

I've been eating there as far back as I can remember. I use to go with my father when I was a toddler. Dear ole Dad loved that place in El Monte. The great thing is when I went there yesterday we were served by the same lady that served us back in the day and she still looks great serves great and still has a wonderful personality as she did back in the day. Not to mention the food still has the same great taste.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Chris Dahl | google

Review:

Great food, great service. Older establishment with great ambiance. All the menu is good. Shrimp is King here. Try the Shrimp Scampi!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Helen Barker | google

Review:

The service is great and the food is not overpriced. ..lots of sea food to choose from. ..I eat here alot. ..just brought my roommate Chris and he loves it and plans in eating g there again soon...
Read More

3.7

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: 30 year customer

Recommendation
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

I ordered the broiled scallop dinner that came with two sides. The scallops came on two small scewars and apparently they sliced a laughable two full scallops into very small dime size chuncks with 1/2 inch red bell pepper strips in between and put a price of $12.00 on this micro dinner. I felt hungry and clearly cheated when I left.

4
Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Gloria Sahagun | facebook

Review:

Shrimp is good, but the fish was even better! Took my best friend for the first time and she loved the fish, better than the shrimp.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Guy Williams

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

We have been customers for over 30 years and have enjoyed their shrimp over the years. Their shrimp dinners are just outstanding and we never ordered anything else. The food is outstanding and the service is outstanding. A good place to have a great dinner.

5
Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Nancy Begg | facebook

Review:

Great place to eat and reasonable price. You get to chose medium, large and jumbo Shrimp. Golden fried Alaskan Filet are delicious.
Read More

5
Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Arturo Cortes | facebook

Review:

Great food great service great time can't complain just make sure you have a heavy wallet prices don't play but for the food presentation worth every penny ....
Read More

5
Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Vida Jackson | facebook

Review:

My husband and I go every Thursday night for dinner before bowling.Great seafood great service.😍
Read More