Excellent

4.80 /5 Stars
20 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4488 Live Oak Ave Arcadia, 91006
+1 626-445-6369
shrimphouse.net
Today: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM


Shrimp House

Casual Seefood Dining

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 hours ago
By: CEV

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

I BEEN EATING THESE YUMMY SHRIMPS FOR OVER 30YRS. “THE BEST”.

4

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Food is good

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Tom Kochinas | google

Review:

The jumbo shrimp are better than lobster. Super clean and always fresh fish. Been eating there for over a dozen years and the menu is tremendous with great value
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Blondie

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

The best shrimp and fist I've ever had. I only with there was another Shrimp House closer to me in Glendora, CA!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Shrimp house fanatic!

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Have had a great experience every time for over 30 years! Food is always delicious and the service is great. We drive 70 miles to eat here since we moved away from the area. And we will continue to come eat their delicious food!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Robert Valenzuela | google

Review:

I have been eating at the Shrimp House for over the last 35 years at the present they are located in Arcadia, California and there's one now in the Inland Empire and I remember going to the one on Valley Boulevard across from the old Crawford's Market in El Monte and this place has the best butterfly shrimp and fish combos around Southern California not to mention the clam chowder and the Manhattan chowder along with some good salads and rice pilaf and there zucchini fries are the best but they're just too many choices to name off the menu but they're all delicious and I've been to many seafood restaurants in 11 different states and nobody beats the Shrimp House not even those expensive ones near the beaches in Southern and Northern California so if you want a true fish and chip experience you got to come here because nothing else beats this restaurant and the service is fast considering how busy I can get at times especially during Lent and the waitresses some who have been working for this restaurant for many years are always friendly and very helpful if you're not familiar with there menu so if you haven't been here you need to come try it out and if you do I hope you enjoy your meal. Cheers & God bless !!!
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: L.S. beran | google

Review:

Always good. Have been a customer for over 20 years but have seen the shrimp and sauces shrink and prices go up over the years. Overhead I guess. Still a loyal customer.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Denise Bran | google

Review:

Love this place. It's our regular hangout. Shrimp is delicious. The servers are so friendly and we feel at home. A must try for sure!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Olivia

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Great food....great Service....good specials everyday.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Your new website is the worse! Your food however is great...