Excellent

4.7/5 Stars
236 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4488 Live Oak Avenue
Arcadia | 91006 United States

+1 620-445-6369
shrimphouse.net
Today: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM


Shrimp House

Casual Seefood Dining


5

Rater Profile Picture

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017
By: Laura Cortez | Google+

Review:

I get shrimp here about once a week, always to go. We usually get the fried shrimp or the shrimp scampi. It's always fresh, and piping hot! More times than not, the shrimp are good size, and therefore a great value. Check out their specials for Monday thru Wednesday- they're good for to go orders as well as dine-in. The servers are all wonderful and friendly! Even the cooks will wave hello from the kitchen! Definitely recommend the Shrimp House!

5

Rater Profile Picture

Monday, Sep 11, 2017
By: Mrs Pallas | Google+

Review:

Old school. Been here for ages. Always good service. Can get busy but you can take it to go.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017
By: Simone D | Google+

Review:

Food is good and fast. Usually can't find both these days. Staff is super nice and my order is always accurate plus they're on uber eats. Shrimp House is amazing!

5

Rater Profile Picture

Monday, Aug 21, 2017
By: Jacquie Miller | Facebook

Review:

Great food, great people! I would highly recommend you eat thete!

5

Rater Profile Picture

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
By: Gerardo Aguirre | Google+

Review:

Great food for great price. Fried shrimp was crisp and crunchy, not greasy at all and very tasty. Turf and surf was also great

5

Rater Profile Picture

Monday, Aug 14, 2017
By: Wendy Kikkert | Google+

Review:

Great family atmosphere. Casual dining, good food at decent prices. Attentive service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017
By: Anastasia Zamora | Google+

Review:

Family has been coming here for years, finally leaving a review. Their shrimp is ritzy quality with a diner atmosphere. Love the Large shrimp with rice pilaf. The scampi is good too. Keep coming back to try new things. So good!

5

Rater Profile Picture

Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017
By: Cynthia Ford | Google+

Review:

Was looking for something local and tasty! This is a hit! Service was great too!! Highly recommend this restaurant!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

Monday, Jul 31, 2017
By: Wendy's I 8th my Diaz | Google+

Review:

My husband an I enjoy eating here. The coconut shrimp is good!

5

Rater Profile Picture

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017
By: Dave Anderson | Facebook

Review:

I have been going here since I was a kid. Love the food and always kind employees.