Excellent

4.80 /5 Stars
29 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4488 Live Oak Ave Arcadia, 91006
+1 626-445-6369
shrimphouse.net
Today: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM


Shrimp House

Casual Seefood Dining

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 days ago
By: Thien D. | yelp

Review:

A nice clean restaurant, they have a so good menu for seafood and good feal for special everyday, their waitress are super friendly and helpful. This í a...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago
By: James Winstead | google

Review:

If ya got a hankerin for some shrimp..then look no more! The jumbo shrimp at the Shrimp House are as big as a small pork chop! Very tasty and the rest if the menu is yummy to !
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 days ago
By: Rick Stueck | google

Review:

The food was so delicious and made perfectly, I had the steak and lobster tail w/ 3 or 4 extra large shrimp and a salad it was the best meal I have ever ate, (SHRIMP HOUSE) the best restaurant ever in my book 5+stars all the way!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Kit F | google

Review:

Excellent shrimp oyster and scallops, fried to perfection and not overly breaded. Fantastic food, great ambiance for a diner. Highly recommended!!!
Read More

3.5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kim

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Stop charging for hot mustard take out! You don’t charge extra to eat there

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Oyster lovers

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Great food, great service, a real JOY to have dinner at the Shrimp House!!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Brianna Munnerlyn | google

Review:

I've been eating here for over 20 years as well as my parents, aunt's, uncle's, and Grandparents. So many memories and the service has always been great! This place has the best shrimp!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Jesse, how do I get on to your coupon specials

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Service is always promptly available and good

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Notorious D. | yelp

Review:

Had a free day and decided to go here since I've been looking at it for a while. Hit up my yelp bookmarks and this popped up. The restaurant is on the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Niva-jo Whisenand | google

Review:

This was our first time here. We are from Memphis Tennessee and have been in California for 2 years. We have been looking for a good place to go and get some good fried catfish. This place is great ! they do their catfish a little different than we do in the south but it was very good! Totally took away my cravings! Our service was great!
Read More