Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1816 North Sepulveda Boulevard Manhattan Beach, 90266
+1 310-546-8090
www.petfoodsmarket.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Pet Foods Market

"You supply the love we supply the rest"

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Megan I. | yelp

Review:

Love Love the ability to find good healthy dog food for my frenchies, and their staff is amazing! Don't forget to see Koko!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Amber-rain Montervino | google

Review:

This is my favorite place to shop for anything pet related. Not only are the people that work there helpful and caring.. But they have become my friends. The store cat Coco is the sweetest. I feel at home when I'm there.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kat O. | yelp

Review:

Great selection of organic foods for cats and dogs! I highly recommend! Also store has a cute calico cat that I look forward to visiting!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: A Albertson | google

Review:

Love the customer service there. All the staff is incredibly helpful and very outgoing.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jillian Press | google

Review:

I only buy my dog food here. Long time client! Love the #acana brand of dog food from canada in the Meadowlands flavor! Highly recommend! The owners, flip and jonathan r super helpful!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Fantastic Customer Service

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Toni Hill | google

Review:

I actually go here for laser dental cleaning for my kitties, but they do dogs also! No anesthesia! Smile Specialist, going for many years now. A dog owner first told me about Smile Specialist!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Christine Chapman | google

Review:

Love this little store. They always have my dog's food in stock. The folks there are very friendly and helpful. Another plus is they offer non-anesthesia teeth cleaning for your pets once per month.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Charmaine Ashley | google

Review:

My dog loves it here its like a Disney land for dogs. He goes for his favorite chew toy every time and its adorable. They are pretty high priced but what a person wouldn't do for their puppy. I still go to this market because there isn't a lot of options to choose from.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

great selection and very knowledgeable staff!