Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1816 North Sepulveda Boulevard Manhattan Beach, 90266
+1 310-546-8090
www.petfoodsmarket.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Pet Foods Market

"You supply the love we supply the rest"

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Dolce V. | yelp

Review:

It's an amazing place With high standards in food for pets , everyone it's very kind and the owner she's a lovely person :)
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Han Choueke | google

Review:

Wow! You want pet supplies, a great selection, parking, and an awesome staff? Look no further! Hailey and Jackie I believe were totally amazing and helpful. 5 stars!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: evan Rodriguez | google

Review:

I was watching a rerun of "Dirty Jobs" on Discovery Channel and in that episode they covered the GreenTripe pet food manufacturing plant. It was the first time i heard about raw green tripe and that dogs were attracted to it even though raw green tripe was a stinky food. I checked the manufacturing website to see if it showed what stores carried their products. The nearest to my home in santa monica was this pet store. This brand makes cat food as well which was not in stock at this store and since i have a cat i thought my cat would at least give the ones made for dogs a try. He did not like it but when i went to go visit family i gave what was left over of one 2lb roll and a full 2lb roll to a cousins 2 dogs over 50 lbs and they devoured it. It cost between $12-$15 depending on the recipe per 2lb roll. They sell 1 lb and 5 lb rolls but im not sure how much they cost. i special ordered from them frozen raw green tripe filled hooves as treats for any family dog i come across. These hooves are suppose to help with a dogs tooth hygiene as well.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Fantastic Customer Service

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Christine Chapman | google

Review:

Love this little store. They always have my dog's food in stock. The folks there are very friendly and helpful. Another plus is they offer non-anesthesia teeth cleaning for your pets once per month.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Charmaine Ashley | google

Review:

My dog loves it here its like a Disney land for dogs. He goes for his favorite chew toy every time and its adorable. They are pretty high priced but what a person wouldn't do for their puppy. I still go to this market because there isn't a lot of options to choose from.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Amber-rain Montervino | google

Review:

This is my favorite place to shop for anything pet related. Not only are the people that work there helpful and caring.. But they have become my friends. The store cat Coco is the sweetest. I feel at home when I'm there.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: A Albertson | google

Review:

Love the customer service there. All the staff is incredibly helpful and very outgoing.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jillian Press | google

Review:

I only buy my dog food here. Long time client! Love the #acana brand of dog food from canada in the Meadowlands flavor! Highly recommend! The owners, flip and jonathan r super helpful!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

great selection and very knowledgeable staff!