Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

7600 E Chapman Ave Orange, 92869
+1 714-997-1012
www.uniqueboutiqueorange.com


Unique Boutique of Orange

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Shannon Rivera | google

Review:

Amazing service, trendy clothes, and the prices are fair. This boutique is really the place that I've been looking for, and finally, I found it. The dresses, skirts, accessories, hats and many more are the best here, and also I would like to thank their staff for being so helpful during my shop. Kudos and more power!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Marisela Byers | google

Review:

This Boutique has lots of cute basics as well as classic and trendy styles and everything is really good quality. I love to just walk around and look at things because there are always new items coming in! Lots of really cute, affordable jewelry, shoes, and other accessories as well as basic stationery. The staff are very friendly and greet you with a smile. I'll recommend this to my friends!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Zania Bufordcfb | google

Review:

Fashionistas this is the best boutique for us! The had unique clothes and also most of it is on fashion! It is also affordable and the staff are also nice and friendly to their costumers! They are also very knowledgeable about fashion! I am sure you will like it here!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Tanya Boyd Chumbley | google

Review:

This shop has the most adorable selection of clothes and they were having a 4th of July sale where everything was 15% off. They had quite a few prints that were appealing and prices were very reasonable. The owner is very friendly and sweet as well.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Cerise J. | yelp

Review:

very cool jewlery and clothing.. young fun hip and happening.. pricing is very affordable.. pay them a visit you will not be sorry!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: vaishali patel | google

Review:

Have awesome cloths and jewelry! Very helpful wiener!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Rick Swanson | google

Review:

This shop has the most adorable selection of clothes and they were having a 4th of July sale where everything was 15% off. They had quite a few prints that were appealing and prices were very reasonable. The owner is very friendly and sweet as well.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Helen H. | yelp

Review:

WLove this place great clothes And prices . And the clothes are always turned over so there's always something new in there when I come in and accessories to
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dawn M. | yelp

Review:

I love this boutique. There is always cute outfit choices with the best accessories! Bonus to have your a personal stylist to assist you. Reasonable priced,...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Love this shop and Toni, owner!! Go check it out!!