Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
8 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

7392 Earl Cir Huntington Beach, 92647
+1 714-538-3601
www.westcoastrelo.com
Today: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM


West Coast Relocation

West Coast Relocation provides full-service moving, storage, and professional packing services to Huntington Beach, Irvine, Laguna Niguel, and all surrounding communities and counties. Whether you need local movers or interstate moving services, we handle it all. We are movers for businesses as well as families, and our secure storage lets you keep your business equipment and family heirlooms completely safe. Our comprehensive, friendly, and professional service makes us one of the best moving companies in Orange County. For any kind of help in your next big move, request a quote online or call us today.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

The guys were fast careful and courteous. I'm going to move downstairs this month and want the same crew to move me.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: MMC Fun TV | google

Review:

These guys are the best. Local and long distance
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anthony C. | yelp

Review:

West Coast Relocation deserves 5 stars specifically for the crew they sent to my house. It was Chris and Chris, these two guys really worked hard and were...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

West Coast Relocation helped move my mom’s whole house. They were on time. Very professional and did a terrific job.

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Thomas, Mission Viejo

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

On the moving day, the 4 guys Riley, Abi, Frank and Ryan showed up on time. They did excellent job in terms of wrapping and protecting all items which were all delivered safe and nothing was broken or missing. At our new place, they assembled and placed all furniture as requested. the team was cheerful, disciplined and friendly but yet worked so hard. So if you are planning to move or know a friend who is moving, stop looking for Orange County movers. This company is the best in business.

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Prashant A. | yelp

Review:

The service was impeccable and the 2 movers that helped me move my house were friendly and very helpful. They took extra care while moving the stuff,...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Jake

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Best of the best

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Prashant

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Movers were very meticulous especially with my mothers fragile items which are of the utmost importance to her. Fred was superb in the office coordinating the move details while Riley and Abi executed the move as we envisioned.

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I’ve used West Coast multiple times to move. Moving is stressful enough but these guys really make the entire process a breeze. They are on time, reasonably priced, and the guys are efficient.

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Alana Lipp | google

Review:

I’ve used these guys to move me multiple times. They are great. Very reasonably priced, the guys are on time and get the job done efficiently and in a timely fashion.
Read More