Excellent

4.90 /5 Stars
11 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

7392 Earl Cir Huntington Beach, 92647
+1 714-538-3601
www.westcoastrelo.com
Today: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM


West Coast Relocation

West Coast Relocation provides full-service moving, storage, and professional packing services to Huntington Beach, Irvine, Laguna Niguel, and all surrounding communities and counties. Whether you need local movers or interstate moving services, we handle it all. We are movers for businesses as well as families, and our secure storage lets you keep your business equipment and family heirlooms completely safe. Our comprehensive, friendly, and professional service makes us one of the best moving companies in Orange County. For any kind of help in your next big move, request a quote online or call us today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Blanca O. | yelp

Review:

West Coast Movers are the Best, they are Reliable, efficient and knowledgeable, I delt with Gabriel and his team and they handled my furniture with care...
Read More

4

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: aw

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

West Coast Relocation moved me from Laguna NIguel CA to Green Valley Arizona in July/August of 2020. They made the move easy, the packers were careful, all phases were on time and showed real experience with moving. What keeps me from a 5 * review is that a glass door was broken to my china hutch. The driver said Paul knew about it and will take care of it, such things happen. But I have been unable to get the issue resolved. Glass people in Tucson are not able to reproduce the door and I have not been contacted by Paul to see if CA glass people are able to replace.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: R.M., Tustin, CA

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I have used West Coast Relocation twice now, both times to move my office, and I have been extremely impressed with the professional and efficient service of both the owners, and the workers. On my most recent move, Sunday 6-13-2021, I requested a quote online, and received a call back right away from Cory to discuss what I needed moved. He gave me a verbal quote, which I was very happy with, and he followed it up with a written quote by both email & text. I was able to request the time that I preferred the moving crew to arrive, and they were prompt. My crew was Riley & Abi, who were both very strong physically and were able to move my very heavy furniture down one set of stairs & up another (as both offices were on the 2nd floor, with no elevator available). They did the move quickly & efficiently (one truckload, but containing a lot of furniture & boxes of books & files). Cory's time estimate to complete the job was very accurate. Riley & Abi wrapped the furniture in clear wrap to prevent damage, and were able to provide me with extra boxes for items that I had not been able to box up myself. Anyway, a move that had been worrying me for weeks turned out to be completed in 3 1/2 hours, with no unexpected event. I am very, very happy with their work, and not only will I recommend West Coast Relocation (and Riley & Abi), but I already have. I give them all 5 Stars, the top rating.

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Bob G Huntington Beach

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Fantastic service on time clean quick and very careful could not have asked for better service

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Michael Colton | google

Review:

If you will do your part, this company will do their part and give you a great experience. I start with that since I see there are reviews that can be taken out of context if you don't look at many factors involved that are often not the moving companies fault or doing. I have moved many times because of the nature of my work and have seen it all. This company will give you value for the money. There's a saying, "you get what you pay for." So if you are clear of what you want to get out of your move and explain the layout well, the people that run this place will be your advocate and know how to make it happen at a fair price. They are relational and care about the customer service. I have used their services twice now, and on my last move the crew sent was Cristian and Benjamin and they were carful, efficient, hard working, professional, and did the work within the time it should have taken. This is the best moving company I have found so far.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: mia kvande (Mia Samantha) | google

Review:

Justin and Chris were absolutely amazing. They were on time, kind, and very professional.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

The guys were fast careful and courteous. I'm going to move downstairs this month and want the same crew to move me.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: MMC Fun TV | google

Review:

These guys are the best. Local and long distance
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

West Coast Relocation helped move my mom’s whole house. They were on time. Very professional and did a terrific job.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Thomas, Mission Viejo

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

On the moving day, the 4 guys Riley, Abi, Frank and Ryan showed up on time. They did excellent job in terms of wrapping and protecting all items which were all delivered safe and nothing was broken or missing. At our new place, they assembled and placed all furniture as requested. the team was cheerful, disciplined and friendly but yet worked so hard. So if you are planning to move or know a friend who is moving, stop looking for Orange County movers. This company is the best in business.