External reviews average


Powered by
4 Read all reviews
4
Based on 10 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

337 S Beverly Dr Beverly Hills, 90212
+1 310-652-0991
1800420laws.com


The Law Office of Bruce Margolin

California Criminal Defense Attorney Welcome to The Law Offices of Bruce Margolin, Attorney. Expertise in All Types of Criminal Charges! Renowned and Trusted Marijuana Law and Criminal Defense Attorney.


5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Angela Kola | google

Review:

I retained this firm to defend me against two separate cases - an assault / hate crime and related restraining order. Bruce, Travis and Anne quickly worked to gather evidence and convinced the City Attorney to reject the potential assault/hate crime charges within a week and a half from when the detective first contacted me. We went to the court hearing for the restraining order a month later - not only was it dismissed, Bruce and Travis persuaded the judge to award me my legal fees. I am so grateful to have worked with such a professional group of people - they always took my calls and answered my many questions. Thank you!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tyler G. | yelp

Review:

Bruce came highly recommended by a few friends. I personally would recommend him for a defense lawyer. He helped overturn a very hard case and got me out of...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Caden Lucas | google

Review:

Bruce was amazingly helpful for a friend of mine. He and his staff expressed great compassion and concern for him. It was also a huge confidence builder when he appeared in court and seemed to know and be on good terms with everyone in the courthouse. If I'm ever in need of a defense attorney, he'll be my first call.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Richard Carter | google

Review:

Bruce came highly recommended by a few friends. I personally would recommend him for a defense lawyer. He helped overturn a very hard case and got me out of a dui conviction. Thank you Bruce! To anyone looking for great advise and representation, call Mr. Margolin, you won't be disappointed.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Amanda Backstrom | google

Review:

Five stars all over. I can't believe I waited almost 3 weeks to share my experience with Bruce. I feel like I can post 10 additional reviews and give him 100 out of 5 stars. Mr. Margolin is a brilliant person and a great lawyer. I loved him immediately. He cares about his clients, about your case and answers all of your questions. I've met 8 lawyers before him, and I was hesitating whether to see Bruce or not, but for sure after our meeting he appeared to be the best among them. He has this powerful knowledge based on 50+ years of experience (can you imagine, that's fantastic for me) and he truly CARES. I felt it myself. Meant a lot. Thank you, Mr. Bruce Margolin and thank you, Rozanne! You are the best!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Dwayne

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

Bruce Margolin, is an exceptionally gifted Attorney, whose intellectual superiority always prevails. Bruce, your firm, along with your family of Attorney’s, are intangible assets to anyone amidst terrorizing attacks/charges. All your clients need do, is take your advice, trust in you, knowing things will turn out right! Bruce, you are a remarkable Attorney. I’m blessed I found you.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tyler Garrett | google

Review:

Bruce is a great lawyer and person. He helped me overturn a DUI conviction and they reduced the charge to a wreckless driving dry, which is a HUGE accomplishment. Thank you Bruce for all that you do. I recommend him for your defense attorney needs.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: The Great Hemp & Cannabis Company

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Review:

There is no bottom to the depth of regard I have for this man.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kyle

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Review:

i am very happy...