External reviews average


Powered by
4 Read all reviews
4
Based on 10 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

337 S Beverly Dr Beverly Hills, 90212
+1 310-652-0991
1800420laws.com


The Law Office of Bruce Margolin

California Criminal Defense Attorney Welcome to The Law Offices of Bruce Margolin, Attorney. Expertise in All Types of Criminal Charges! Renowned and Trusted Marijuana Law and Criminal Defense Attorney.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tyler G. | yelp

Review:

Bruce came highly recommended by a few friends. I personally would recommend him for a defense lawyer. He helped overturn a very hard case and got me out of...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
By: Richard Carter | google

Review:

Bruce came highly recommended by a few friends. I personally would recommend him for a defense lawyer. He helped overturn a very hard case and got me out of a dui conviction. Thank you Bruce! To anyone looking for great advise and representation, call Mr. Margolin, you won't be disappointed.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Amanda Backstrom | google

Review:

Five stars all over. I can't believe I waited almost 3 weeks to share my experience with Bruce. I feel like I can post 10 additional reviews and give him 100 out of 5 stars. Mr. Margolin is a brilliant person and a great lawyer. I loved him immediately. He cares about his clients, about your case and answers all of your questions. I've met 8 lawyers before him, and I was hesitating whether to see Bruce or not, but for sure after our meeting he appeared to be the best among them. He has this powerful knowledge based on 50+ years of experience (can you imagine, that's fantastic for me) and he truly CARES. I felt it myself. Meant a lot. Thank you, Mr. Bruce Margolin and thank you, Rozanne! You are the best!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Dwayne

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

Bruce Margolin, is an exceptionally gifted Attorney, whose intellectual superiority always prevails. Bruce, your firm, along with your family of Attorney’s, are intangible assets to anyone amidst terrorizing attacks/charges. All your clients need do, is take your advice, trust in you, knowing things will turn out right! Bruce, you are a remarkable Attorney. I’m blessed I found you.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tyler Garrett | google

Review:

Bruce is a great lawyer and person. He helped me overturn a DUI conviction and they reduced the charge to a wreckless driving dry, which is a HUGE accomplishment. Thank you Bruce for all that you do. I recommend him for your defense attorney needs.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: The Great Hemp & Cannabis Company

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Review:

There is no bottom to the depth of regard I have for this man.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: james amato | google

Review:

One of the best in the business. Quality, integrity and Genuine Knowledge. I have never worked with a better attorney in the last 25 years.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Chris Simmons | google

Review:

Saved me from certain peril this man is a god! If you are in LA you are best coming to Mr Margolin. He's been in the game for years and years and he truly believes in what he does and who hes fighting for.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kyle

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Review:

i am very happy...