Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

15424 Hawthorne Blvd Lawndale, 90260
+1 310-871-7295
www.southbayweddingcenter.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


The South Bay Wedding Center

The South Bay Wedding Center

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Bruce

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

Absolutely recommendable :-)

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Jaclyn A. | yelp

Review:

The venue is wonderful perfect for a little wedding. The people work very professional. They guide from beginning to end. For us it was affordable.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Diana L. | yelp

Review:

I wanted to say thank you for making my Wedding such a great experience. I want to thank Jesse for being a great photographer and for being super patient...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: LBSurfer 1956 | google

Review:

Had a wonderful ceremony performed here. Everything is top notched, my wife and I really loved the place since everything has been newly renovated. Everyone was courteous and professional on the day of our wedding. We didn't have to take care of anything, they provide all you need including the marriage license and pictures and everything is nicely decorated.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Avril W | google

Review:

Great Service, I felt comfortable and confident throughout the whole process. Considering that this business deals with high stress and time restricted groups everything was convenient.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Gary W | google

Review:

We cannot say enough good things about this experience we had from South Bay Wedding Center. It was a great experience having them as our venue and coordinator for this once in a lifetime special occasion in our lives. The photographer was excellent, he really cared about his job and got us great pictures. Highly recommended wedding place, everything you need in one place.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Rae Reyes | google

Review:

I'm getting married in less than a month and I honestly say that this venue is not only beautiful but the coordinator and owner have been an angel in our wedding planning. They are so helpful and gave me and my family great ideas to help save money. They were so friendly and lets us stop by whenever we just need to look around to get a feel for the decor. They answer all questions in a timely manner and has surpassed my expectations. I have to highly recommend them to brides who are looking for a good place and want someone who is so pleasant to work with. My family adores them a lot. Thanks, The Southbay! They made our wedding planning so so stress-free and we very much enjoyed it!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Sean G | google

Review:

Had a remarkable wedding @ The Southbay. We had commented on how the day could not have gone any more perfect, it all worked out so well! We had many guests complimented on the place that evening and even days after, they were so impressed with the place itself. The staff in regards to efficiency and friendliness - they were quite helpful to us in everything we needed.
Read More