Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3000 W MacArthur Blvd Santa Ana, 92704
+1 714-979-9747
www.lyonlens.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Lyon Contact Lens Center

Lyon Contact Lens Center

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Chris O | google

Review:

Just finished up another great yearly appointment with Bill Lyon​​. They always treat me so good and take care of my eyes even with challenging problems like dry eyes and stigmatism. We looked it up today and found I’ve been a long time patient of over 7 years now. I would never consider going anywhere else for my eyes. I still remember other optometrists telling me I can never again see up close and far with a prescription again... that is until I met Bill Lyons with the Contact Lens Center... game changer!! I have perfect 20/20 vision and can see up close and far with no dry eye problems! Thank-you for all you do Bill!!! I can never stop raving about this place and the good work they do.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Hopebroker

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I was one of those guys who had reading glasses everywhere. Bill Lyon fixed all that and I am so grateful for his expertise.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Pep

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Looks great! I am calling you this week to set up an appt. to get some contacts. Its time again. Thank you, Jose Montenegro.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

He was terrific with Cristiano, 9 year old boy, who was smiling when he saw his face without glasses for the first time in his life !

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Rudy V. | yelp

Review:

Awesome Dr.Lyon ,really great services for contact lenses. Been coming here for about 10 yrs. Fair prices .
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Victoria Bowles | google

Review:

Dr. Lyon is dedicated to providing each patient with the best lenses for their particular needs. He is so very up-to-date with the latest technology and will work with each patient individually and tirelessly until he has exhausted every possibility that might work for their particular vision needs. I have never been disappointed! He is on a discovery mission to solve every lens problem out there! My husband and I have both been acquiring our lenses for at least 10 years now. As our eyes have changed and our physical condition has changed including dry eyes, astigmatism, cosmetic eye surgery issues, Dr. Lyon has continued to fit us with lenses to combat these challenges. We are ever grateful! You too can be blessed by his knowledge and perseverance.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: noel lopez | google

Review:

Was from out town on vacation and urgently needed contact lenses. They managed to work me in their busy schedule. I have been going to eye doctors for over 30 years and Dr. Bill Lyons is the best. He is very professional and knowledgeable.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Adele

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

very good, many thanks :-)

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jesse Ortiz | google

Review:

Went for the first time to see if Dr. Lyon could help me become a contact leans wearer. I had never met the man, and within minutes it was as if I had been a 10yr. patient of his. He was able to give me the lenses that I needed , the same day. Will definitely recommend Dr. Lyon.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Armando Sepulveda | google

Review:

I always look forward to my next visit and even though I’m over 60 miles away, it’s well worth the drive. The staff is amazing, the service is great, and thanks to Bill Lyon my vision has been restored to 20/20 with corrective lenses after undergoing surgery for a corneal transplant on my right eye. If you suffer from astigmatism or other eye conditions and have been turned away or unsatisfied elsewhere, I highly recommend you give them a call and make the Lyon Contact Lens Center your place for eye care.
Read More