Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
74 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3000 W MacArthur Blvd Santa Ana, 92704
+1 714-979-9747
www.lyonlens.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Lyon Contact Lens Center

Lyon Contact Lens Center

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Piggyback Benson

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

21 years of thoughtful care to my eyes and my well being

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Absolutely the best service and skill! Worked with my 10 year old daughter until we found the perfect lenses Ana patiently helped her master putting them in herself. Can’t speak highly enough!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: JC

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Consistently caring and on target with recommendations for your eyes!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Love this office, their staff, and the quality of care. I’ve been a patient for the last 17 years and am always happy with the quality of care I receive!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Lucy Pendray | google

Review:

Bill is the expert at fitting the perfect set of contacts. I had great difficulty in seeing clearly, but Bill's office and staff kindly fit me in their schedule for an impromptu visit. Thank you greatly for your patience and expertise!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Been coming here for 20+ years. I would fly across the US to keep coming here. Now I live more than 75 miles away and I still keep appts!! They are wonderful. There is no where else I would go.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Wonderful care! I have been going to Lyon Contact lens for over ten years. Love them, always take good care of their patients and my contacts fit great.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Nonnie T. | yelp

Review:

NEW HD-hightech Contact Lens now available at Lyons Contact Lens Center! So nice to see Dr. Bill Lyons again with his very warm, personable 110%...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I’ve been coming here for over 30 years and they are the best

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Been going to Lyon’s Contact Center for over four years. Staff and Dr. Lyon are very nice and helpful. Dr. Lyon is always considerate for his patients. The contacts are always very comfortable and fit perfectly with my eyes. Definitely recommend visiting Lyon’s Contact Center if you’re looking for good service and good contacts!