External reviews average


Powered by
4.8 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 225 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
8 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

121 Harvard Ave N Claremont, 91711
+1 909-621-3500
tinturasalon.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Tintura Salon

The best hair salon between Los Angeles County and San Bernardino County is our friendly place between Claremont and Upland. Tintura Salon gives you everything the best colorists and stylists can: Ouidad haircuts for curly hair, keratin treatments, brazilian blowouts, balayage hair coloring, perms, and more. However, Tintura is just as dedicated to making our clients feel at home as we are to learning the most advanced technologies and techniques. We care about helping you be beautiful and confident by the end of every visit. To see the difference our salon’s friendship makes, come visit us today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Donna Betancourt | google

Review:

They use quality products, the ambiance is relaxing, and you can people watching while waiting for your color to process😉
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Nick Padilla | google

Review:

Erin is in full control of her craft. Also, quick and yet very personable. All this and being 5 months preggy! You go girl! Thank you for your time Erin. I'm completely satisfied with my cut and my experience with salon Narmoune.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Philip Sebastian | google

Review:

They did a great job on my moms hair but I was rushed by erin. Good place but I don’t like feeling rushed.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Jenny Romero | google

Review:

AMAZING! Would recommend to anyone looking for a curl specialist! The staff is incredibly friendly and you're guaranteed a great cut or color. The price is fair considering the results you get. 10/10 will come back here again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Tracy Villa señor | google

Review:

Love Tintura! It's pricey but I do have super thick hair, and it always come out looking beautiful.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: C L. | yelp

Review:

I just had a cut and gloss done by Jennifer B. She's been my stylist since December 2019. Jennifer listened carefully to what I wanted which was no...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Tiffany | google

Review:

Love Rizo and the rest of the staff! Everyone is super friendly. Rizo is amazing!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Nancy Moore (Ching) | google

Review:

EDIT: I was surprised to find the salon under new ownership, but could not be more excited with the results. The new owner Narmin is fantastic. She's friendly, knowledgeable, and talented. She took what was and in progress balayage with the goal of lightening and blending my grays to a whole new level. I finally got the silver that I wanted. I've been coming to this salon for over six years and have always been very happy with former owner, Doris, so I'm thrilled that the salon will be continuing with superior service. I was relieved to see that Jen and Erin are still there to do my kids hair. They are both excellent stylists who manage my son's curly mop with skill.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Peggy Wallace | google

Review:

It’s a small salon in “the Village.” It has a long and stellar reputation. Under new ownership, its service has only gotten better.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Alexis C. | yelp

Review:

I have been coming to Tintura for over 3 years and I absolutely love it here! I used to be super nervous about getting haircuts because I would be afraid of...
Read More