External reviews average


Powered by
4.8 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 203 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

121 Harvard Ave N Claremont, 91711
+1 909-621-3500
tinturasalon.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Tintura Salon

The best hair salon between Los Angeles County and San Bernardino County is our friendly place between Claremont and Upland. Tintura Salon gives you everything the best colorists and stylists can: Ouidad haircuts for curly hair, keratin treatments, brazilian blowouts, balayage hair coloring, perms, and more. However, Tintura is just as dedicated to making our clients feel at home as we are to learning the most advanced technologies and techniques. We care about helping you be beautiful and confident by the end of every visit. To see the difference our salon’s friendship makes, come visit us today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
By: Barbara Tull | google

Review:

My experience was great! Erin was Amazing!!! She was professional, personable and knew what she was doing. I walked out with exactly what I wanted. I would recommend her highly.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Kenna Farnsworth | google

Review:

I called last minute and was lucky enough to get a booking, they were super willing to work with me. I had a quick consultation with Erin and she really listened to everything I wanted. I always worry about haircuts with my curly hair, but I absolutely love it! Erin did a fantastic job and I will definitely be back :)
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Abby g | google

Review:

The lady was so kind and loved my hair . Felt so healthy and smooth
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Tracy Kenney | google

Review:

I’ve been a customer for over 8 years and I am always happy with my service. Doris cuts and colors my hair every 5 weeks! She is amazing.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kerri Booker | google

Review:

I love this place! Corina hooked me up with some beautiful fresh hair love, love, love !!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Gennesi M. | yelp

Review:

Just recently moved and found this place on yelp and I am SO glad I booked with Erin. I came in with long damaged hair wanting to cut it all off to start...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: liz perdomo | google

Review:

I was in desperate need of a cut. The salon that I've been going to let me down the last time so I wasn't excited to venture back. I had always seen tintura come up on my Yelp, so I decided to give it a shot. They were able to accommodate me for an early session. Thanks Jennifer for my cut and the lovely conversation. Made me feel right at home.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Giselle H. | yelp

Review:

I always hear about Tintura from my friends so I finally made my own appointment to experience what this salon has to offer ! My haircut and deep...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Olivia Papacostea | google

Review:

Excellent service. Have been getting my hair done here for 3+ years with Jennifer. Highly recommended!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Karen Olmos | google

Review:

On search for a great service salon was hard! What I Look for is amazing customer service I also pay attention to how clean salons are. And of course how my hair turns out. I went to many salons To find one that fit my lifestyle. From Orange County to the inland Empire, I was impressed by none. Until I found Tintura in the heart of Claremont. My color and cuts turn out amazing every single time. The salon is so clean ! The customer service is amazing, from the stylist to the receptionist everyone is so attentive. If you truly want a one-of-a-kind experience and look 10 times better than how you walked in then you need to come to Tintura.
Read More